What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era where new things are constantly being invented?

The importance of living in an era of which was debatable has now become more controversial with the many people claiming that.it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from fact that make our life effortless and error less moreover it has made things comfortable, convenient and easy. Another pivotal aspect for this argument is that now inventions leads to industrialization and creates employment opportunities. Needless to say that all this merits stand living in an era in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that people depend excessively on gadgets and have become lazy and lethargic. Besides it has reduced social interaction and widens generation gap. Hence it is apparent why many are against living in an era.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of living in an era as instrumental needed. Nevertheless, the potential drawback should not be either.