Some people believe that boarding school are an excellent option for children, while other disagree consider both sides and conclude.

The importance of boarding school which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion.This essay will elaborate both aspects of this trend and this lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems fact that makes students independent and self reliant and also further enhances their confidence level.Another pivotal aspect for this argument is that they learn to deal with students with multi- cultural background. Needless to say all this merits stand boarding school in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that strict rules might be tough to follow and also widens children might feel homesick or isolated lonely alone. Hence it is apparent why many are against boarding school.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of boarding school are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless the potential drawback should not overlooked either.