Is it better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with thier parents?

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals college students to live far away from home than live at home has been one of the most prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. In my point of view both places are better to live for children and I will discuss merits and demerits for this notion in further elaborating paragraphs.

To commence with, living at home is better for students because family provide healthy diet as well as timely food are given to pupils. Moreover, family has support their children at matter of money and other difficult situation. Furthermore, students can do better studies at home because it provide good concentration during study time, but some disadvantage of living at home in which children nothing can grow in comfort zone.

On the other hand, live at far away from home also beneficial for pupils because they can widen their friend zone and they get independent which can develop decision making ability. Moreover, they know about hardworking as well as they can earn money with their own efforts. In addition to it, home sickness one of the most big problem has face by children which are live away from their home.

In conclusion, both living places are better for children development but some problem have face during living at places.