Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while other think it is dangerous and unhealthy which opinion do you agree with? Discus both options & give example

The importance of the keeping pets is good for children which was always been debatable has now upsurge a lot of arguments in favor and against it. Thus it has ever more controversial. The sustainable influence of imitating celebrates has sparked controversy over the potential of this trend is an integral part of society in recent years. It can be agreed that the upside of imitating celebrates are instrumental indeed. This easy will be elaborate on both assertions and provided a well weighted conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems for fact that. Other pivotal aspects this argument is that this is because the overwhelming majority of children have non-lethal cats, dogs, fish, rodents and rabbits for pets. Needless to say all this merits keeping pets is good for children in a good stead.

However there are some pitfalls that negative and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend of but the most alarming is that. Beside. Hence it is apparent why many are against keeping pets is good for children.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of keeping pets are good for children are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless the potential drawback should not be overlooked either.