Large shopping malls are replacing small shops what is your opinion about this?

The importance of shopping malls which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will elaborate both aspects of this trend and this lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from fact that provided various facilities like parking, banking, restaurants, cinemas etc. It also save the time and energy and offers. Another pivotal aspect that this argument is that in addition to this it provides employment opportunities to many people discounts and offers attract more buyer’s .Needless to say that all this merits stand shopping malls in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that small businessmen lose their livelihood because of big business houses as a result as a illustration For example not only are the products very expensive and not affordable by all but also it. Hence it is apparent why many are against shopping malls.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of shopping malls are instrument indeed. Nevertheless the potential drawback should not be overlooked either.