Smoking should be banned in all public places do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The importance of smoking should be banned in all public places, which was always has now become more controversial with many people calming that it is beneficial while other reject notion the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent year. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views point for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from fact that contains nicotine which causes cancer lung diseases further passive smoker can develop cancer of lung mouth Another pivotal aspect for this argument is that. it may adversely affect fetus during pregnancy. Needless to say that all this merits stand smoking should be banned in all public places in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects is that besides…. Hence it is apparent why many are against smoking should be banned in all public places.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of smoking should be banned in all public places is needed instrumental. Nevertheless the potential drawback should not be overlooked either.