In underdeveloped countries, tourism has disadvantages and it can be said the opposite as well. Discuss.

The importance of underdeveloped countries which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject f this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate my view from favoring both side positive and negative of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most important one stems for fact is that governments earn the foreign exchange and also it create employment opportunities for the Peoples. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that we known about different cultural and also they learn our cultural. Moreover, attracts investment and develops infrastructure. Needless to say, that all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that the negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming one is that tourists come with the expensive items and so chances of theft rise and also there are increase crime rate. Hence, it is apparent why are many against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of underdeveloped countries are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.