the importance of cars and airplanes in modern life.give examples

Recently, the phenomenon of transportation and its corresponding impacts has sparked an ongoing debate. Some people believe that personal cars and airplanes are not essential of life than luxuries in the past. Some critics, however, claims that these innovation has developed unhealthy lifestyle. This essay will discuss both arguments with example and leads towards a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, there are many reason why airplanes and personal cars are the requirement of modern world. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that car owner can enjoy quality time with family and friend by avoiding congested crowd while driving. Moreover, a person can enjoy listening to music of his choice, it aid in carrying good and personal items. Furthermore, airplanes are the most suitable way of travelling across the world. Prime benefit of flying from one place to another has decreased the amount of travel time in convenient and cheaper way.

Nevertheless, pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that despite long-term benefits of these modes of travelling, it does come with some adverse effect for instance cars cannot replace the benefit of walk or cycling. In addition, due to high number of cars, gases from burning of fossil fuel result in environmental issues such as air pollution, life threatening diseases. The excessive emission of CO2 gas has played an important role for the breakdown of the ozone layer.

To end, cars and airplanes are one of the most creative invention and the benefit cannot be denied. Its has provided society with tons of comfort. Therefore, ideas that will bring a change for betterment are always helpful.