Benefits and problems of studying and work related to old theater play in high schools .give your opinion with examples.

The importance of studying arts and old theater play's was always a debatable topic.Some people believe that study of past dramas and plays by pupils in their student career is beneficial for understanding and learn about the social and human behaviour development, while Other reject this notion and argue its downside cannot be ignored. The real influence of studying drama for high school sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, latter proposition appears to be more rational. The following essay will elaborate both sides in detail with example and thus lead to plausible conclusion.

To begin with, the top benefit of studying dramas and other history arts makes students aware of their historical values, culture, tradition, customs and life style of earlier generations. the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that its help students to learn about the communities and human behaviour. For example Shakespeare was not famous as an artist but was famous for playwriting. These kind of courses can help the youngsters to avoid mistakes committed in past and do the right thing in present. Thus literature teaches an extra ordinary social and professional skills.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that going to an art school considered a sheer waste of time. In this digital age, youngsters are required to learn more about science and technology which eventually help them achieve goals and excel in academic and professional field. Furthermore, drama and play distract youngsters from put attention in other exercises.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that studying literature and arts might have some benefits but study of modern science far outweighs it. To live a good life one required to study science and engineering.