Technological innovations have affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

All over the world today, it can be observed that technological innovation has grown in importance over the past few decades. The real influence of advancement in technology over the society has sparked an ongoing controversy over the potential impact of this trend on humans. This essay focuses on the positive effect on everyday life and thus lead to logical conclusion.

At present, their numerous reason why technology is beneficial for us, but the most conspicuous from the excel in medical technology since the creation of first computerized operation in 1990 is quite significant. Moreover, For Instance, the latest medical tech equipment can help a doctor to do robotic surgeries, artificial organs, wireless brain sensors etc. Hence, the precision of computer assists the doctor for tracking patients and prescribe proper medication which in turn will increase life expectancy.

Secondly, there are few other areas where it has solved some major problem such as education, communication etc. In last few decades, communicating channel has increased and information can be send to anyone at any time. Furthermore, education has become easier for all because of internet. Mobile phone development has brought daily life routine on tips and most of the activity can be performed on mobile.

Nevertheless, every coin has two sides, with its advancement there are negative impacts on the society. One of the main drawback of new invention are that they consume a lot of time of a person, such as a mobile phone which has access to all the facilities overtake personal social and interpersonal skills.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that technological creations are important for human kind and there is abundant room for further progress in determining the better solution.