Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss

Recently, the phenomenon of working hours and its corresponding impact has sparked an on going debate, which inevitably leads to a moot question, does work load has control personal life? where it is held view that working late hours is beneficial, however many believe that work and life should be balanced. In this essay both side of the argument will be examined with related reasons and example.

From the social standpoint, having a balance life provides a noticable effect in the society which are rooted in the fact that positive outcome and connections with one another are inextricably bound up. According to my experience when i was university student, i performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of balanced life and job satisfaction can bring happiness in lives. Thus, beneficial ramification of jobs and recreational life apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of income, some individuals are bound to work extra hours to meet the needs of life. Moreover, fundamental aspects of work for the life's improvement pertains to this reality of work,life and balance remain dilemma. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that downside of more hours at work can cause mental and health issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of balance life.

To conclude, there are several compelling arguments on both sides, i profoundly believe that the benefits of working regular hours far outweight its drawbacks. Not only working standards hours provide job a satisfaction but also maintain healthy life.