“Actions Speak Louder Than Words”. Agree Or Disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of actions has become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world, which leads to a moot question, do they speak louder than words? Where it is held view that accomplishment cannot be achieved without actions, however many hold its opposite view. In this essay the topic will be examined with related reason and examples.

From the Social standpoint, opportunities due to action has provided a noticeable effect in the society which are rooted in the fact that success as well as self-motivation are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that all revolutionary people in the past have proven the world wrong through their movements. Thus, the secret behind every successful person is great amount of hard work and dedication.

Within the realm of Science, some adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that action don’t always portray the right picture which increase the probability of misconception. Moreover, fundamental aspects of words will define the action, performing action would not be reasonable before being insured for the feasibility and accuracy of the word. As a tangible example, a scientific research by a prestigious university asserted that greatest number of politicians has proven dishonest after defeating. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this common phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of actions far outweighs its drawback. Not only allowing one to go ahead into next level but also encouraging to explore in practical zone.