“Actions Speak Louder Than Words”. Agree Or Disagree?

One of the most noticeable trends in today’s world is someone’s actions and their words. Many people believe that this trend has changed the ways of people thinking. To a large extent, I strongly agree with this apprehension that Action speaks louder than words. This essay will examine in detail how someone’s actions are more important than their words with the help of a few examples in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, there are numerous arguments to support this information. One of the most important is that actions play a pivotal role in anyone’s life. Anyone can give the commitment, and hence, it will be proved once they will stay on their words and fulfil their words. For instance, the latest report in the recent research in 2015 in the USA, it has reported that the Prime Minister complete his promises after winning the elections. Therefore, it has proven the statement that “Actions speak louder than words”.

On the other hand, some people never fulfil their promises. Sometimes people make fake commitments, such as politicians, merchants and so on. For example, the latest report in the year 2017 in the UK has published a new brand seller promise to his consumers about after sales service, however, he denies the same after selling the products. Therefore, He did not fulfil the promise.

In summary, as explained in the above paragraphs, Actions always speak louder than words. In my views, this statement is indeed to ignore.