The problems of people spend too much time on work than their personal life has been increasing at exponential rates. It is argued that this trend affects the health of the employees. These problems often challenge the integrity of business. The virtue of this argument has certain drawbacks that cannot be ignored. I strongly agree the people spend too much time on office will effect negatively on personal life. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing the argument in various perspectives.

Firstly, it is believed that these problems primarily result from the increasing competitive work environment and every organization need different and new ideas have been added for job security. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that companies new technology and innovation lead the job pressure. Thus, the example clearly indicates the root cause of the issue.

To continue further, another common criticism of the topic is that, families are getting separated as the people cannot spend quality time with their partners as well children feel neglected due to this they can addicted with bad company. This also directly effect on employee efficiency and productivity rate. One of the excellent strategies to address the issue is by implementing work model and shift model can balance the work as well personal life without any tension.

In conclude, I concede that people spend too much time of office then their personal life plays an integral part in the overall development of company. I would strongly recommend that company should find solution to limit the working hours as employees plays a vital role in a company’s success and profitability.