Technological innovations have affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

A lot of technological advancements have been taken place day by day, and which clearly reflect people's lifestyle both positively and negatively we should assert the need observing the precarious outcome of it for the rise of a risk free society in the future.

Technology reduces the effort of people which provides countless visible techniques to simply the work. It is conspicuous that from paper clips to ultra-modem space crafts work on the principal of science and technology. It made life way to easier gave us some many fruitful outcome in the field of medicine, science , communication, transport genetics and engineering; as a result we increased life expectancy, made space travel possible and done some many complex permutations in a millisecond.

However, at the same pace technology bring treat to people; for instance , the inventions of weapons specially nuclear war gadget are extremely dangerous for the existence of the entire life form on earth. In addition to that, an increase use of motor vehicles causes the contamination of our ecosystem which resulted in certain problem such as global warming.

The appropriate use of technology by taking the positive effects can bring about great changes in our life styles. By promoting global peace by anti war campaigns can counter the use of weapons. Also making awareness in individuals about the hazardous fuel emission from automobiles can be instrumental in avoiding threats associated with global warming.

In conclusion, the advantages and disadvantages of science and technology purely depend upon the way we carry out them. Let's hope for a world without enduring the dangerous outcomes of these inventions in near future.