Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, due to rapid increase in the establishment of industrial society and population growth, it has resulted in growth of environmental problems. As per my point of view, for solving this problem require overall unity of all countries by joining hands and should be considered as an international concern. I will elaborate my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, single individual cannot change the world. We all have to join our hands in accordance to make our society clean and green. For instance, South Korea is testing different nuclear explosive weapons in their land but its bad effect is reflected on the environment of United States like untimely rains and sudden weather changes. Hence, environmental concern is a need of an hour.

Probing further, some developing countries like India and Bhutan don’t have effective legislation rules to halt the environment related issues. So, United Nation organization has published a legal agreement regarding the stringent action against the countries which are not following their rules and regulations.

In conclusion, it is being rightly said that unity is strength. Therefore, all countries should take pledge in eradicating the problems of environment related concerns, as it cannot be solved single-handedly.