some people believe that law change human behavior do you agree with it

regulating law is mandatory for establishing democratic government and has a huge impact on human behaviour. However, some people believe that human nature is not influenced by legit laws. I tend to substantiate my argument and I will elaborate my view point with examples in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, different countries have their own governing body and laws. these regulations have a strong link with a development of particular society or country. To cite an example, in developed countries like Australia and America, stringent legislation is established in accordance to maintain proper clean and green environment. If an individual is found guilty of abolishing these rules, legal action is taken against them. Hence, laws greatly affect human nature.

Probing further, laws have created a boundary in the minds of the people. They have constant fear of rule and regulations and the result of their actions. For example, in Saudi Arabia, death penalty is allotted to the individuals indulged in crime scene like rape and gang robbery. This creates a sense of fear in the minds of the individuals which halt them to take such immense negative step in their life.

In conclusion, it is cleared that laws greatly have a strong influence in reshaping the behaviour of individuals, halting them to indulge in crime and offense.