It is common that most people is in poor health. Outline how people can change their lifestyles and how nation can adjust the health care system to tackle this issue.

The important effect of common people that most is in poor in health was always debatable has now become more controversal. The sunstantial influence of many people have poor health in our community has sparked the controversay over the potential impact of this trend on poor health in recent year. It can be agreed that poor health lead to a various diseases in human. This esssay will elaborate how people should change in their life styel and how nation can can adjust the care system to tackle this issue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why most of people have poor health but the most conspicious one steam's from the fact that people should give attention on their daily routine such as, eating, exercise, physical activity etc. As an illustration, people should eat healthy food and pure water which helps to be healthy. In addition, a current research shows in America ten people died in 2017 due to poor health. Thus, people should be aware about their poor health and they should go to visit doctor for whole body check up in every 6 month.

Another key of justification for upholding this notion is that nation should give special education related to good health in community. For instance nation should do survey about people health status and they can implement some good work for example, conducting free health camp, providing health education in public and in school etc.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of most people have poor health is prominent and people should give more focous on their own health status and also nation should do research in people health condition and implement the treatment of poor health people.