Some people believe that the sole aim of higher education is to make people ready for employment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Discuss.

The important effect of some people believe that the sole aim of higher education is to make people ready for employment which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substaintial influence of higher education helps to get a good job has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on higher education is benificial to be good employe. In my opinion, it can be agreed that geting higher education helps to be a best employer.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why people believe that higher education makes a man ready for employment but the most conspicious one stem's from the fact that higher education plays vital role in our life which helps to be a famous employer. As an illustration, higher education brings a drastic change in humans life for example, a recent study shows that if a person got a doctoral degree then he will get a good job in any famous hospital with good salary. In addition, higher education helps the person to be smart and intelligent. Thus, a person with higher education helps to develop his professional and socio cultural development.

Another key of justification for upholding this notion is that higher education is important to be great employee but the most alaraming one is rooted in the fact that higher education makes a man perfect employee and it will increase ideas, thoughts of people. For instance, by geting higher study in polticies a Ram yadav become a prime minister of nepal in 2017.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of higher education is prominent and it helps to upgrade the knowledge, experience to the employee.