Most high level jobs are done by men. Should government encourage that a certain percentage of these jobsbe reserved for women? What is your opinion?

The important of most high level jobs are done by men. Governments should encourage that a certain percentage of these jobs be reserved for women which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of most high level jobs are done by men. Government should encourage that a certain percentage of these jobs be reserved for women has sparked the controversy over the potential inpact of these trend in recent year. It can be said that, governmental high level level jobs for women for carrer development.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why Governments should encourage that a certain percentage of high level jobs be reserved for women but the most conspicious on stem's from the fact that high level jobs for women in government sector will helps to motivate womens. As an illustration, a women president of nepal Mrs Bidhya bhandhari working in a government sector she is popular in all over the world. In addition, women working in a high level of government jobs help to grow women empowerment. Thus government should reserved certain percentage of high level jobs for womens social growth.

Neverthless, there remain same drawbacks which can certainly overwhlem the potential influence of government should encourage high level jobs reserved for women but the most alaraming one is rooted in the fact that some high level jobs should be reserved from governments for men gender equality. For instance in a hospital there should be male nurse for male patients.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of government should encourage that a certain percentage of high level jobs be reserved for female is prominent, although the way of men should encourage most of high level of jobs by government should be well handled.