What are the pros and cons of staying connected on social media for 24 hours a day.

The important of pros and cons staying connected on social media for 24 hours a day which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of pros and cons of staying on social media for 24 hours has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people engaged on social media for long time. This essay will elaborate how pros and cons of staying connected long time on social media and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why long term of using social media pros and cons but the most conspicious on stem's from the fact that staying long time on social media helps to develop ideas and skills to a person. As an illustration, long term of using social media helps to make work easier. For example, a research shows that a person who use more time computer, he can win the essay writting competition. In addition, engaged in social media more time is very benificial and helps to solve the difficult problems. Thus, excessive use of social media helps the person to be socialize and they can upgrade in professional carrer.

Neverthless, there remain same drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of pros and cons of staying connected social media for 24 hours but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that excessive use of social media will result a loss of relationship and people become more lazy. For instance, a people use social media cannot adjust in community based progrrame.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of pros and cons of staying longer in social media is prominent, although the way of using long time social media makes a people more agressive should be well handled.