What are the pros and cons of staying connected on social media for 24 hours a day.

The important effect of the props and cons of staying connected on social media for 24 hours a day which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of using social media has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in the recent year on social media. This essay will elaborate the pros and cons of staying 24 hour on social media and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why excessive using social media but the most the conspicuous one steam's from the fact that social media helps to connected with long distance friends, family and partner. As an illustration, social media helps the people to make their work easier, for example many worker can do the vedio conference for meeting which helps to save the time. In addition, social media helps the people to entertained the people, they can enjoy the music, watch movie, comedy shows, listen the news etc. Thus, social media have lots of pros which is very beneficial to people.

Nevertheless, there remains same drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of cons of social media but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that excessive use of social media loss the people valuable time. For instance, use of social media makes the people more lazier, loss of personal relationship, business loss, people may be addicted to play game and got depression.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of pros of connected with social media is very beneficial and also they got the knowledge about the advanced technology is prominent although the way of cons of staying connected on social media is very dangerous for day to day life should be well handled.