Some people think that young employees often have more skills, knowledge and motivation than old employees. To what extent do you agree with it?

The important effect of some people think that young employees have more skills, knowledge and motivation than old employees which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of some people think young people are more better in experience than old employees has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in the recent year on young employee are more powerful. It can be agrees that young employee have more skills, knowledge and motivation than old employee because young people are from this advance generation and they learned the advanced technology in this sector.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why young people are more advance experience than old people but the most conspicuous one steam's from the fact that young employee had already used the new and advanced technology while studying. As an illustration, a current study shows in America two young employees got the award in the art competition, where old employees didn't get anything. In addition, young employees used their advance ideas, knowledge, experience etc in their work and get success in life easily. Thus, young employees are more experience and powerful than old employees, so young employees should motivated and got a changed to shows their experience.

Another key of justification for upholding the notion is that young employees can developed the new intervention by using their new knowledge, ideas and skills. For instance, young employees can helped the organization to upgrade the business sector in the country. Thus, young employee plays vitals role in the business.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of young employees are more intelligent than old employee is prominent and young employees have a fresh mind, good critical thinking skills so they can use their knowledge in work.