Whether a nation should host international events like Olympic Games and World Cup?

The important effect of a nation should host international events like Olympic Games and World cup which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of a nation should host the international events like game has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of these trend in recent year in international event. It can be agreed that a nation should host the international event like games which helps the country to develop the carrier in the game sector in the internationally and it is beneficial for the country.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why nation should host the international events but the most conspicuous one steam's from the fact that international events helps the people to upgrade their talent and makes the people popular in all over the world. As an illustration, a current study shows that two football player of Nepal got the gold medal in America for best player of the Olympic games in 2010. In addition, world cup and Olympic games helps the country to increase the financial status of the country. Thus, a country should host the International events like games and world cup.

Another key of justification for upholding the notion is that international events helps the player to upgrade their mental, physical, economical status and which makes the player popular in all over the world as well as in the society. For instance, international events helps to increase the interpersonal relationship with different country, different players, different events organizer etc. Thus, international events is very important for the country development.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of a country should host the international events is prominent and international events plays the vital role for development of good country so it is important.