Whether a nation should host international events like Olympic Games and World Cup?

Recently, hosting international events have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it advantageous or not?". Whereas it is a widely held view that nations are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, nations are bound up inextricably with national events, which indicates they lead to both the Olympic Games and x. As a well –known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between hosting countries and World Cup as well as an exponential increase in the game's records. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of international records is correlated positively with not only national nations but also international events.

Within the realm of general science, without the slightest doubt, international events attribute to national nations, in that it would come down to national games, hosting countries, and worldwide games. A salient example of such attribution is the World Cup, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take Olympic games for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint transportation problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of hosting international events.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of hosting international events are of more significance.