Do you think consumer should avoid over packaged products or it is the manufacturer that should avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of packaged products has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " is it advantageous or not?". Whereas it is a widely held view that consumers are highly beneficial, I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, potential consumers are bound up inextricably with manufactured products, which indicates they lead both plastic packaging and useful products. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between product developments and environmental problems as well an exponential increase in attractive packaging. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of x is correlated positively with not only packaging products but also attracting products.

Within the realm of general science, without the slightest doubt, attracting products attribute to packaging products, in that it would become come down to potential customers, manufacturers, and consumer goods. A salient example of such attribution is eco-friendly packaging, which is cause for concern since it was mistaken to take environment problems for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint environmental problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of packaged products.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that end well," after analyzing what elaborated above. I firmly believe that the advantages of packaged products are of more significance.