Internet or media is bad for young people because they make the young generation poor in communication and forming relationships. Do you agree with this opinion? Please use examples or your personal experience to support your idea.

Recently, the Internet communication has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, “is it advantageous or not,?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that younger generations are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, younger generations are bound up inextricably with media communications, which indicates they lead to both media reforms and internet connections. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between old generations and good communications as well as an exponential increase in media progress. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of technology developments is correlated positively with not only forming relationships but also making communications.

Within the realm of general science, without the slightest doubt, making communications attribute to forming relationships, in that it would come down to media backgrounds, internet crises, and internet users. A salient example of such attribution is weak reforms, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take internet developments for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint to rducational problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of Internet communication.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of the Internet communication are of more significance.