"In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed". Does a common man suffer from a group's ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of a war of ideas has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “is it helpful or not?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that a group's ideologist is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social point of view, a group's ideologist is bound up inextricably with getting killed, which indicates they lead to both suffered people and different views. As a well–known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between killing and suffering people as well as an exponential increase in generating ideas. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of various opinions is correlated positively with not only a group's idea but also man's ideology.

Within the realm the general science, without the slightest doubt, man's ideology attribute to a group's idea, in that it would come down to getting killed, different groups and opinions. A salient example of such attribution is ideal people, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take people's ideas for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the critical problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of a war of ideas.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above. I firmly believe that the advantages of a war of ideas are of more significance.