"In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed". Does a common man suffer from a group's ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of the group's ideology has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “is it advantageous or not?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that idea's war is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the political standpoint, idea's war is bound up inextricably with groups, which indicates they lead to both positive attitudes and ideologic people. As a well–known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between group conformity and killing people as well as an exponential increase in suffering people. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of government views is correlated positively with not only common ideas but also people ideologists.

Within the realm the general science, without the slightest doubt, people ideologists attribute to common ideas, in that it would come down to being suffered, getting killed and traditional ideas. A salient example of such attribution is group views, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take negative ideas for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the economic problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of the group's ideology.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above. I firmly believe that the advantages of a group's ideology are of more significance.