Internet or media is bad for young people because they make the young generation poor in communication and forming relationships. Do you agree with this opinion? Please use examples or your personal experience to support your idea.

These days, multitude of critical issue are being debated all over the globe and massive upsurge in the use of internet is bad effect on the live of young generation is most controversial one. I will explain key point of my stance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, I can offer variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these internet makes young person isolated and the only focus on you tube like my nancy riya. She is most talented girl. she always become first in class but these day in my home internet joint. She always watching face book you tub and other browser. Her mark decrease day by day.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are I am not say that net is not use full but there are many advantage and disadvantage also. It is depend upon personal and most of person use net for their entertainment. Forget about their aim of live and wast their life in unwanted things.

Finally, after taking aforementioned point in to consideration in my person perspective I am inclined to believed that net is very important part of today world which make our life easy but some time some people misused it and pass their time expoil their future.