How widely of you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? what problem will it cause?

These days, a multitude of critical issue are being debated all over the globe, a massive upsurge in the person spend too much time on work and they have less time to enjoy with family is the most controversial one. I will explain key point of my stance with the help of supportive arguments and instance.

To begin with, i can offer a variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among this, due to busy life every one struggle to develop their carer and well settled in their life. In this developing world all people run towards better living standard to fulfill their basic need they have to work hard to gain money. Money is most important factor which bring happiness and fulfill all our demand and need.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view is that people often fail to understand they also spend some time with their family is golden memories of happiness. Family is one of most important part of our life. In some case we are failed to give some time to our family in that case family member also don't care about you.

Finally, after taking aforementioned point of view from my personal prospective i am inclined to believed that work ans family both is very important aspect of our life so we can manage time for both and this is most talked topic in recent days.