Most people with university degree can earn higher salaries than those who not go to the university, so they should pay full cost of their education. Your opinion.

These days multitude of critical issue are begin debated all over the globe and massive upsurge in the employees who received university degree and who does not received education degree is most controversial one. I will explain my point of view stance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, i can offer a variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these, the people with higher degree education they received good job and all facility from the company because they have a capacity to do any kinds of hard work with applying a scientific or right way.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are person with no university education are struggle with many kinds of difficulties. These day people with high education live standard life and people who have no education they are poor living standard. A primary example of higher education are one of my best friend she is only pass higher secondary education they are doing job of security guard but i got university degree from university and i have a one good job in teaching. I live my life with many facility but she struggle with low economic status so university education is most important in our life.

Finally after taking afforemention point of view from my personal perspective i am inclined to believed that education is basic fundamental need of our life which fulfill all our demand and need.