Fair trade coffee is seen as a way of compensating farmers fairly for their produce but a section of people believed that the premium price of fair trade coffee is not justified as most of it is spent on fair trade marketing and advertising campaigns. what is your opinion? do you support fair trade coffee and believed it is beneficial for farmers?

These days, multitude of critical issue are being debated all over the globe and massive upsurge in the premium price of fair coffee trade is not justified as most of it is spent on fair trade marketing and adverting campaigns is most controversial one. I will explain key point of my instance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, I can offer variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these in coffee trade farmer invest more money and their hard work to produce coffee. Farmer is the person who very hard work in any condition whether there are too much hot, cold or in sunny weather. Farmer have right to get their fair trade coffee is seen as a way of compensating farmers fairly for their product.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are in coffee trade person put their great effort but they didn't get more benefit from coffee trade and premium price of fair trade is not justified as most of it is spend on fair trade marketing and advertising which make farmer in loss. A primary example of coffee trade are in illam there are more tea planting for planting tea tree they invest more money after 6 month man and women pick tea and send to factory. Factory make further process to prepare coffee.

Finally, after taking aforementioned point in to consideration from my personal perspective i am inclined to believed that farmer should pay money fairly because they are the person who work very hard in comperiasion of others employees so fairly justified them.