Experience is more effective and useful than books and formal education. what is your opinion.

some people think that experience is more beneficial than theory knowledge and formal education. in my opinion practical knowledge is greater than theory education. I will explain my point of view in my stance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, i can offer a variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these, experience is the thing we done already and already know the results of any things. there is vast different in experience and book knowledge. A primary example is my grandparents know many things in compairesion of my mother and father so every time my grand father suggest the best way to cope with situation based on experience.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view is formal education is also very essential part of our education. Without education we can not do any thing in our life it's like a candle without light. After born children start their formal education in school and they gain knowledge from school. Firstly we know theory knowledge then we are able to apply it in practice.

Finally after taking aforemention point of view from personal perspective i am inclined to belived that experience and formal education both are two part of one coin we need both of them .