Nowadays Television has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some, it acts like a companion. What is your opinion.

The value of Television has become an essential part which always arguable now becomes more open to discussion. The major influence of Television has become an essential part has caused the controversy over the possible impact on this trend on companion in recent years. It can be agree that companion. This essay will explain points of positive and negative of Television has become an essential part and thus lead to logical conclusion.

Basically, there are many reasons why Television has become an essential part, but the most visible reason from the fact that medium to spread news & awareness. As explanation, finding in this area always shows that it’s having many channels to choose. Television has become an essential part, therefore can play important role for companion.

Another reason to confirm this idea is that, nowadays it’s a main part of life. People most of time spending with it and also fastest ways share news among people is television.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of Television has become an essential part is important although it has number of disadvantages that should be well handled. When some people concerning about the impact of Television has become an essential part, it is important analyze the reasons and values before reaching the finals.