In today's era, TV has become very important part of life as a medium to spread intelligence and social awareness. Do you think it could have other side as well?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing eleberation aamong people on the importance of watching tv. While some people claim that social awareness is more important compared with watching tv, no my point of view I think that social awareness is more important compared with TV. In this essay, I shall discuss factors stregthering my arguament while analysing both advantages and disadvantages of watching tv.

First anf foremost, the tv gives more valuble programs to watch. Fore instance, documentry of travell vlogs or lifestyle programs. also, can watch news that gives instantly over the world with live feed of videos.

On the other hand, some people see that importance of the social awareness. For example, some people watching tv all day long untill braod cast stops. In that senario, they should have to filter them self what to watch and what should not. How ever some occations like at evening people stop all work to watch dramas that filled with rubish familly issues.

In conclusion, wathing tv is not bad habit but people should have control of using it. In nutshell, it is belived to consider that watching tv has become very important in human life.