Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books. Experimental learning or traditional learning in high school and university, Which one do you agree is more effective?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that to teach others, have study many books many as you can. There is a white spread of worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

there are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the experience of doing many types of research at high school and the university gives much more knowledge than reading textbooks and there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but it can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficiency, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of getting experience in experimental and traditional learning in high school and university.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of getting experience in experimental and traditional learning in high school and university are indeed too great to ignore.