Belching and unauthorised behaviour is unacceptable in modern offices. How far you support this view? Give your response with justification.

These days, there is an ongoing debate among people about unusual habits that aren't marginalized inside of newer workplaces. While it is claimed that discipline must be there, my view is that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

There are several reasons why these behaviors do not allow in most offices. One of them is that the dress code, basically modern workplaces always grim and have company suites or dress code that staff should follow. It can also be argued that a plethora of staff roaming around without working but chatting gimmicks. It should also be taken into account that the employees who do not follow some rules of the company need to be disqualified from employment.

Those who argued for belching and unauthorized behaviors are not accepted from offices have a different view and say that it can actually a good thing. Firstly it is claimed that as a company employees should wear a proper dress to show the decent of the company. Then, there are concerns about roaming around must stop and focus work, because the company paying for work to them. But, some fragile are still there for not even care what is they have to be done.

To conclude, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that company must raise new rules for employees. I would strongly recommend that staff work hard without concern on other basic matters.