University only requires to apply digital media rather than continuously upgrading textbook. Agree or disagree.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among the people on the importance of digital education system, rather than textbooks.. While some people claim that digital media is more important compared with continues upgrading textbooks, on my point of view I Think that digital media is more important compared with textbooks.. In this essay, I shall discuss factors strengthening my argument while analyzing both advantages and disadvantages of the digital media.

First and foremost, digital media have methods to run a class room under any situations. For instance, in the virus attack like covid-19, the class is possible to conduct using digital system for all students without attend to physical to class room.

On the other hand, some people see the importance of the textbooks. For example, some people may interest of physical attend on class and study or ask question directly from lectures. In that scenario, textbooks reaches to top level. However, on some occasions textbooks may useful, such as when power occurring power failure.

In conclusion, the digital media very important rather than have continues upgrading textbooks. In nutshell, it is believed to consider that digital media is the future of the education in modern world.