Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or is it the responsibility of producers?

these day athere is on debate between people about consumers should avoid over packages products. while it is claim that it is responcibility of producers, my view is that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this essay, i shal explaine my point of viwe by analysing both sides of the argument.

there are serveral resons why consumersshould avoid over packages. One of them is that security ofconsumer. it is also argue that responcible of consiumer.it should also be taken into account that safty of package distribution over the world.

Those who argued for acepting over weighted packages have different viwe and say that it can actually be a good thing. Firstly it is claim that some consiumers have some issue with attached with packages. Then, there are concerns about the consumers who works there.

while there are strong argument on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is thatconsumers should manage whatever they have on thir mind.I whould strongly reccomend thatthey should take medcine beforeattached work.