Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or is it the responsibility of producers?

These day there is on debate between people about consumers should avoid over packages products. while it is claim that it is responsibility of producers, my view is that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this essay, i shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

there are several reasons why consumers should avoid over packages. One of them is that security of consumer. it is also argue that responsible of consumer. it should also be taken into account that safety of package distribution over the world.

Those who argued for accepting over weighted packages have different view and say that it can actually be a good thing. Firstly it is claim that some consumers have some issue with attached with packages. Then, there are concerns about the consumers who works there.

while there are strong argument on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that consumers should manage whatever they have on their mind.I would strongly recommend that they should take medicine before attached work.