Children should take a large number of exams or learn more in schools.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing the doing continuous heavy exam at school is a headache. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one s that studying new subjects and new tricks from teachers and there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but it can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficiency, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

And another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas, Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of learning more in school.

in view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of learning from school are indeed too great to ignore.