Many people think regions affect successful persons. What are your opinions about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Nowadays, whether people think of regions affects successful person has numerous controversies and drawn the public's attention. Some people believe that religion is a must follow by every one, while others hold the view of that is waste of time and money. In my opinion, I believe it is waste of time for financial and cultural reasons.

Firstly, the financial reason is why I think religion is waste of money. Although potentially positive impacts of brain washing on people must taken into account, I still reckon that brain washing using religion has in many ways enormously harmed people's lives. For example, a well-known American scientist Einstein once said that religion is bio weapon for the world It is thus clearly shown that religion is waste of time.

Moreover, another factor that should be considered is the cultural reason. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of delivering religion over humans is to coverup on some other persons work. For instance, a recent article published on Scientist American revealed that proof of religion marfia to the world. Undoubtedly, this is a clear indication that religion is waste of time and money.

To sum up, I hold that view that religion is waste of time and money. To address this issue, the government and society should make a concerned effort to find solution.