Celebrities have a good influence of youth.

The value of the youth which was always arguable now becomes more open to discussion. The major influence of celebrities has caused the argument over the possible impact of this trend on good influence of the youth in recent years. It can be agreed that celebrities have a good influence on the youth big way. This essay will explained positive points of celebrities influence in youth and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

Basically there are many reasons why celebrities have good influence on the youth, but the most visible reason from the fact that, at precent celebrities like to do more social work tobe famous and they trying to get more attention from them. As an explanation, finding in this area is always shows that, celebrities use social media to upload their photos and news of social works they have done. Celebrities therefore can play important role for a good influence of the youth.

Another reason for confirm this idea is that celebrities use the media to give massages to the society. How to stop drugs, alcohol and they explained bad effects on them. And also they introduce new fashion style for youth. So the youth follow them and try to do good things for them and the society.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of celebrities have good influence on the youth is important, although is has a number of disadvantages that should be well hadle. When people consider about the impact of celebrities influence on the youth it is important to analys the reason and values before reaching a final.