Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in government should reduce their investment in art, music, and painting. There is widespread of worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I don't entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

First of all, there are many advantages that needed to be discussed, but one of them is that all these arts, music and paints can be categorized into the entertainment of mankind. People loved to entertain themself by relaxing after long periods of working. And also most of the pictures have deep meaning that nobody understands, so those must be protected by the government because it is priceless. As well as on music, the creator has some sort of ownership but sponsors are the real owners of many songs, therefore as democracies country government needs to involve the music industry to manage copyrights of tunes.

But, there are some do not believe in ar, music, and paints. They believe it is useless to waste money to secure them. But in my point of view, I think that the government should involve to secure art because they are the history of each of the natures and rhythm of their hart.

In conclusion, It's just to secure art, music, and painting because those are the past of our own and must be protected to see in the future.