University only requires to apply digital media rather than continuously upgrading textbook. Agree or disagree

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in universities required digital media or continuous upgrading textbooks. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

That is a number of arguments in favor of my stance. the most preponderant one is that What university's need for digital media cannot only contribute to textbooks but it also leads to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but it can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as arguments their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, decoration, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of digital media rather than textbooks.

In view of the arguments outlined above, can one conclude that the benefits of the university required to apply digital media rather than upgrading textbooks are indeed too great to ignore.