Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books. Experimental learning or traditional learning in high school and university, Which one do you agree is more effective?

The fact that experience teaches us more effectively compared to printed books was always a debatable topic. Many people believe that learning through experimental methods will enable us think out of the box and it plays a major role during hard times. I strongly agree with the statement that knowledge we gain from practical knowledge are worth compared to traditional subjects. This essay would further discuss the reasons why learning through observing particular things is more useful with example.

First and foremost, experimental learning is nothing but information that we earn from our daily activities in high schools and universities. It is not limited it will be varied from situation to situation. These experiences help us to rectify our future act. In addition, each and every situation is not mentioned in the books that we read and taught by institutional faculty members and high school teachers, few things we learn from our practice that we face in our hard times. For example, no book or no classroom lecture will teach us how to live our life alone, how to share feelings with others and final important one how to create self-respect, it is the tough situations that we go through in our life will explain us how to overcome all these problems.

Furthermore, content in the printed material provide only basic knowledge of particular topic related to subjects such as Math, physics, chemistry and many more but these practical functions can be implemented only we have better tests in laboratories and work in that respective area. The hardest and important lessons we learn comes from our daily participation handling different cases and master those skills by practice. Learning from our own mistakes and disasters will help us deal with life in all conditions.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that teachers and parents will provide us guidelines but our experience to that particular situation gives the perfection of life. In a nutshell, it can clearly concluded that advantages of experimental learning outweighs traditional concept in all educational departments and it is predicted that in near future all organizations implement practice through learning.