today's era, TV has become very important part of life as a medium to spread intelligence and social awareness. Do you think it could have other side as well?

Modern man has raised from the bullock cart era to the computer age at a breakneck speed by accompanied with vast improvements in the standards of living. Likewise, Nowadays television has become crucial part of life to spread intelligence and social awareness. I will discuss this topic in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, people remain update by information of tv, because they get all types of knowledge like educational, religion, games. Moreover, man has become very busy due to which he have to face many problems like depression, because he not some time for entertainment, so television provide relaxation to mind. Furthermore, television provide us weather related information due to which we can aware and get ready for future natural climatic and human attacks like storms, floods and terrorism attacks.

On the other side, but some people think television impact on study of pupils and they distract from their education and they also become television addicts. Besides this, many people far away from outdoor activities due to television addition, therefore television also impact on their health issues like weakness of eyesight and heart problems. After that, kids sit all day front of the tv screens, due to which they do not proper attention towards their parents and health.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But my opinion is very beneficial to spread any for public, but people should watch the tv in right extent.