Study needs time, peace and comfort, whereas employment needs the same thing. Someone says it is impossible to combine those two because one distracts one another. Do you think this is realistic in our life today? To what extent do you agree with it? Support your opinion with example.

These day's, multitude of critical issue are begin debated all over the globe and massive upsurge in the manage time pace and comfort in study and employment is most controversial one. I will explain my point of view stance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, i can offer a variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these, study and employment both are very important aspect of our life we need both but some time some people get difficulties to continue any one among them. They have no any choice to continue any one so they carry both and balance them equally.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are most of personal are like to be independent they self dependent earn them self and help their family financially also. This happen in poor family because their family have no money to give education for their children.

Finally, after taking aforemetion point of view from personal perspective i am inclined to believed that both education and employment are able to support but we have to struggle more in our life has become one most discuss topic these day's.