It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The important effect of getting married before finishing school or getting job is not a good choice which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of getting married before completing school has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent year on getting marriage before finishing school or getting good job. It can be agreed that getting married before finishing school or without good job is very difficult for all which may create many problems in the family, society, country.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why getting married before school or good job is not a good option but the most conspicuous one steam's from the fact that before finishing school or getting good job people is immature they cannot take correct decision for life gaol due to lack of maturity. As an illustration, a current study shows in America ten couple were suffered from poverty due to getting married before finishing school and before getting good job and they become a street beggar in 2010. In addition, if a people got married early they will face many financial, social, economical etc problem in the society. Thus, getting marriage before school should strictly probhited by government.

Another key of justification for upholding the notion is that before getting good education getting married is very stressful to the couple which brings lots of family crisis in the family. Thus, every couple should set the goal and fulfill aim, after well settled then get married and enjoy happy married life.

From what has been discussed above can be concluded that the impact of early married before good job and education is prominent and people should be careful about married, after finishing study and good job they can planned the married.